Minecraft Username.
Wolf123
Ban reason.
Abusing bug/griefing warzone

Which staff member banned you?
Admin: polo

Length of your ban.

Week - 7days

Explain why you think we should unban you?
Well I have reported some bugs already, and after I asked if it could be possible to get a reward for finding bugs, I was told that°s not possible. And then I went back to the server, Asked to polo the same question, he said no. And I wanted to continue finding bugs, so I asked to polo if he could help me with something, he said he can°t, and after I asked some more, he left the server. So then since there wasn°t anyone who could help me, I decided to try a different thing - if it°s possible to grief a warzone. So I went there, and used tnt, and since that didn°t made any damage, i thought what if i make a cobble monster. Since i am a noob at it, I decided to dig some dirt and use it to get a bit higher and then place lava and water couple times, until i saw that there was some cobble generated in warzone, it was 5 blocks in warzone. I reported a bug report on discord and waited for someone to show up to show proof. Since I got bored, I said in discord chat something like °° how big do i need a cobble monster to be to have proven a point?°° And then I went back on server, and told them that I reported a bug and that I was going to get banned for it (you can ask this to DeeWatkins or one of my members in faction there was 2 or 3 on at the time), then I asked for blocks from DeeWatkins and when Polo showed up, I said °°nvm, admin showed up°° what was ajoke made for those who read that i wrote that I will get banned for the bug report (what was a joke obviously). And after that polo banned me. Even tho i was testing a bug and reported it, and waited for someone to show up and show the proof to them, since it°s worthless to report a bug without proof.